Deep Tech House mix 2012 Episode no.2

Compiled and mixed by Konstantinos Lamda

Track list :

Terranova-Paris is for lovers

Alexis Raphael- I know

Chris Isaak-Wicked game (Adriatique & Thyladomid edit)

Finnebassen-Touching me

Gotye-Somebody that i used to know (Tommy Atkins mix)

Rebel-Fake Choices

Nick Devon-Nobody

Jobe-Future Funk

George Fitzgerald-Child

Urulu-Reason with me

Onsulade-Envision (Argy vocal mix)

Infinity Ink-Infinity

Syclops-Where's Jason's K

Mark Henning-Trojan

Sepehr-Apple Bottoms


Online Oλa © 2012